Register/My account   Become a member  program-guide-btn

The Y. SO much MOre.

AC email header

Contact Us


 

John M. Lass| President/CEO

e-mail: jlass@ymcatreasurecoast.org 

Charlene Foster|Director of Development and Human Resources

e-mail: cfoster@ymcatreasurecoast.org

Jenni Groth| Finanace Director

e-mail:jgroth@ymcatreasurecoast.org

Elisha Stoecklin| Executive Director, Richard C. Geisinger. Sr. Branch, YMCA SportsWorld

e-mail: estoecklin@ymcatreasurecoast.org

Shawn Keil | District Executive Director | Indiantown, St. Lucie County, Okeechobee, Indian River

e-mail: skeil@ymcatreasurecoast.org

Jami Melnick| Associate Executive Director

e-mail: jmelnick@ymcatreasurecoast.org

Mary Beth Brown| Senior Director

e-mail: mbrown@ymcatreasurecoast.org 

Christina Wood| Member Engagement Director

e-mail: cwood@ymcatreasurecoast.org

Bob Voeller| Sports Director

e-mail: bvoeller@ymcatreasurecoast.org

Megan Voeller | Aquatics Director

e-mail: mvoeller@ymcatreasurecoast.org 

Mary Springer | Preschool and Recreational Gymnastics Director

e-mail: mspringer@ymcatreasurecaost.org

Gary Laychur| Skate and Hockey Director

e-mail: glaychur@ymcatreasurecoast.org

Elizabeth Finch |St. Lucie County Program Director

e-mail: efinch@ymcatreasurecoast.org

Email info@ymcatreasurecoast.org or call the YMCA of the Treasure Coast Assocation office at (772) 286-4444.

Page 1 of 1
 

               

csc-okee

Children's Service's Council of Okeechobee

 

 Stuart Macaroni Kid

 

 sponsor-CSC01

           

  

in partnership with Children's Services Council of St Lucie County