School’s Out!

We offer full-day School’s Out Camps from 7am to 6pm when Martin County schools are closed. Advance registration is required with payment due at registration.

Here is the 2017/18 schedule for Martin County:

Thursday Sept. 21: Non-school day
Wednesday Nov. 1: Non-school day
Wednesday Nov. 22: Day before Thanksgiving
Friday Nov. 24: Day after Thanksgiving
Friday Dec. 22: Winter break
Tuesday Dec. 26 through Friday Dec. 29: Winter break
Tuesday Jan. 2 and Wed. Jan. 3: Winter break
Monday Jan. 15: MLK, Jr. Day
Monday Feb. 19: President’s Day
Monday Mar. 12 through Friday Mar. 16: Spring break